Events

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Thursday 21 November

  • Students need to be at school at 8.30am to catch the bus to Mokoia Int. Students must be in correct school uniform and wear closed in shoes for safety reasons. Tech Arts is a compulsory part of the curriculum and all students are expected to attend. The fees for 2019 are $70.00 for the year/17.50 per term and are be paid in full before the end of the year. Payment can be made at the school office or via internet banking. Westpac 03-0415-0442679-00 Ref Code 0280 & student name
    Date: Mon 18 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019
    Time: 08:30 AM - 02:45 AM
  • Wednesday 27 November

  • We have 2 groups performing this year - both are in the first session - a Year 5/6 group followed by a Year 7/8 group. Tickets are $9.00 each and must be prepaid through the school office. Our allocation is limited to 200 tickets. Held at Energy Events Centre
    Date: Wed 27 Nov 2019
    Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10 December

  • In school hall
    Date: Tue 10 Dec 2019
    Time: 09:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Date: Tue 10 Dec 2019
    Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11 December

  • Rms 1,2,3,4,5,6,8
    Date: Wed 11 Dec 2019
    Time: 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday 12 December

  • Rms 7, 10. 11. 12. 13
    Date: Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday 13 December

  • Date: Fri 13 Dec 2019
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020

  • Date: Wed 19 Feb 2020
Site by Web Advantage